Helo everyone!

 Here are some persian sayings that i thought you might think are funny…



*My father came out, and I will take out your father!
(Pedare man dar aamad, va pedare to ra ham dar miaram!)
*May they take away your ‹dead washer›! (Morde shooreto bebaran!)
*Ghosts of your stomach! (Arvah-e-Shekamet!)
*Don’t put a hat on my head! (Saram kola nazar!)
*Why are you selling me wet wood?? (Chera hizome tar behem mifrooshi?)
*Light up my homework! (Taklifamo roshan kon!)
*His donkey passed the bridge. (Kharesh az pol gozasht.)
*Cut tail! (Dom boride!)
*What kind of dirt shall I put on my head? (Che khaki bar saram berizam?)
*His head is playing with his tail! (Saaresh ba dombesh bazi mikone!)
*Pull your carpet out of the water! (Glimet ro as ab dar bekesh biroon!)
*Happiness has hit you under your stomach! (Khoshi zade zire delet!)
*I’m gonna punch you so hard that electricity will come out of your head!
(Enghadr seft bezanamet ke bargh as saret bepareh!)
*Snake Venom! (Zahr-e-maar!)
*Disease! (Maraz!)
*Pain without a cure! (Dard-e-bidarmoon!)
*He thinks he has fallen out of an elephant’s nose?!
(Fekr mikone as damaghe fil oftade?!)
*Dog’s mustache (Sagsibil)
*I’ll take out your eyes! (Chesheto dar miaram!)
*Your step on my eye! (Ghadamet rooye cheshm!)
*May I be sacrificed for you! (Ghorboonet beram!)
*You have seen camel; you haven’t seen. (Shotor didi, nadidi.)
*Don’t drop worms! (Kerm nariz!)
*He does long tongue!! (Zaboon derazi mikone!!)
*Donkey into donkey!!! (Khar to khare!!!)
*They are like an elephant and a tea cup! (Mesle fil o fenjoonan)
*Don’t put watermelon under my arms! (Hendoone zire baghalam nazaar!)
*I’ll make you one with the wall! (Ba divar yekit mikonam!)
*I wanted to see who my nosey person is?! (Mikhastam bebinam foozoolam kie?!)
*Don’t look at me left left!! (Chap chap behem negah nakon!!)
*Took the water from my face! (Aabe roomo bord!)
*Painted us black! (Roomoono siah kard!)
*The door to the pot is open, where is the integrity of the cat? (Dare dizi baze, hayaye gorbe kojast?
*You can’t ride a camel bent over! (Shotor savary dolla dolla nemishe!)
*The blind read! (Koor Khoonde!)
*The dog was hitting, the cat was dancing! (Sag mizad, gorbe miraghsid!)
*You brought my life up! (Joonamo bala ovordi!)
*My soul reached my lips! (Joonam be labam resid!)
*Inside head eater!! (To sari khor!!)
*It’s hit my head! (Zade be saram!)
*Blind cat! (Gorbe koore!)
*My head whistled! (Saram soot keshid!)
*My job is done. (Karam tamoome.)
*Burnt father! (Pedar sookhte!)
*His mouth still smells like milk! (Hanooz dahanesh booye shir mide!)
*I haven’t said anything to her and she has grown a tongue! (Behesh hichi nagoftam zabun daravorde!)
*I hope your eyes go blind! (Cheshmet koor she!)
*I grabbed it out of his belly. (Az delesh dar ovordam.)
*One is too little, two is sad, the third is sure. (Yeki kame, do ta ghame, sevomi khater jame.)
*It was hitting and banging! (Bezan bekoob bood!)
*May your hand not hurt. (Dastet dard nakone.)
*May your head not hurt. (Saret dard nakone.)
*Don’t be tired! (Khaste nabashi!)
*I hope your mind goes up! (Aghlet bere bala!)
*Choke!!! (Khafe sho!!!)
*Killed the cat by the honeymoon suite! (Gorbaro dame hejle kosht!)
*Not coming not coming, when coming, two two coming!! (Nemiad nemiad, vaghti miad, do ta do ta miad!)
*No daddy!!! (Na baba!!!)
*Go daddy!!! (Boro baba!!!)
*Let’s hit and run! (Bezan berim!)
*One pot tells the other pot your face is black?! (Dig be dig mige root siah?!)
*Make him a donkey! (Kharesh kon!)
*Come short! (Kootah bia!)
*Money is not the bear’s grass!! (Pool alafe khers nist!!)
*A hundred years to these years! (Sad saal be in saalha!)
*Your warm breath! (Damet garm!)
*Her stomach is happy. (Delesh khoshe.)
*My stomach is tight. (Delam tange.)
*My stomach burned for her! (Delam barash sookht!)
*Stomach to stomach has a path! (Del be del rah dare!)
*Big bear! (Kherse gonde!)
*Stomach is not in his stomach!! (Del to delesh nist!)
*It doesn’t have math or books! (Hesab ketab nadare!)
*I’ll eat your liver! (Jigareto bokhoram!)
*Sink your teeth into liver a little bit! (Yek kami dandoon roo jigar bezar!)
*It’s raining dogs here! (Inja sag saroone!)
*One gear! (Yek dande!)
*Dirt on your head!! (Khak bar saret!!)
*My stomach is making salt! (Delam shoor mizane!)
*I died from laughter. (Az khande mordam.)
*It is from my God! (Az Khodaame!)
*He was stuck between the air and the sky. (Moonde bood beine hava va asemoon.)
*From each of her fingers a talent rains! (Az har angoshtesh honari mibare!)
*Make your hat the judge! (Kolato ghazi kon!)
*I won’t even give you a non-curing disease! (Darde bidarmoon ham behet nemidam!)
*A flower has no front or back! (Gol posht o roo nadare!)
*Without dad and mom! (Bi pedar madar!)
*He put a finishing stone! (Sangeh tamoom gozasht!)
*His health is a ball! (Haalesh toope!)
*I know him like the palm of my hand. (Mesle kafe dastam mishnasamesh.)
*Have I smelled the palm of my hand?? (Mage kafe dastamo boo kardam??)
*She hits one handed! (Yek dasti mizane!)
*Without back of work! (Bi poshtekar!)
*Donkey head! (Kale khar!)
*Wind hitter. (Baad bezan.)
*Water puller. (Aab kesh.)
*Hat lifter! (Kolah bardar!)
*You are the darling of my stomach. (To azize delami.)
*She is very heavy and colourful! (Kheily sangin rangine!)
*Don’t make yourself spoiled!! (Khodeto loos nakon!!)
*Drink of life! (Nooshe jaan!)
*Unknowledgeable in salt!! (Namak nashnas!!)
*Without salt! (Bi namak!)
*With salt! (Ba namak!)
*Without steam! (Bi bokhar!)
*Don’t be narrow and orange!! (Nazok naranji nabash!!)
*You ate my head!! (Saramo khordi!!)
*Again the same soup and the same bowl!! (Baz hamoon aash va hamoon kase!!)
*Your eyes see beautiful! (Cheshmatoon ghashang mibine!)
*May your eyes be bright! (Cheshmetoon roshan!)
*He took her tear out! (Ashkesho dar ovord!)
*Her colour has jumped away! (Rangesh paride!)
*The patient stone. (Sange saboor.)
*Your place is very empty! (Jaat kheily khalie!)
*One hand has no voice. (Yek dast seda nadare.)
*I want the donkey and the dates. (Ham kharo mikham ham khorma.)
*My new sleeve, eat rice!! (Aastine no, bokhor polo!!)
*Her friendship is like the friendship of Auntie Bear! (Doostish mesle doostie khale kherse ast!)
*She still has two and a half swallows left!!! (Hanooz do ghoort o nimesh baghy ast!!!)
*Don’t see how tiny the pepper is, break it and see how sharp it is! (Felfel nabin che rize, beshkan bebin che tize!)
*One crow, forty crows! (Yek kalagh, chehel kalagh!)
*Hear and don’t believe! (Beshno va bavar nakon!)
*Leave it alone, it’s not male male, or female female! (Velesh kon, na nar nar ast, na maadeh maadeh!)
*If you’re a crow, then I’m a baby crow! (Agar to kalaghE, man bache kalagham!)

